通知公告
iCAN-X Talks--Global Top Scientists online Public Talks
发布时间:2020-05-08 浏览次数:1692

iCAN-X Talks

Global Top Scientists online Public Talks

Every Friday,  8-11pm(Beijing Time), 8-11am(New York Time) 1-4pm(London)

https://talks.ican-x.com/ 

(Webiste for live show and replay)

Coming Soon


Top